Department of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam campus

Head of the department


Rama Surya Satyanarayana Munukurthi

mmunukur@gitam.edu




Professors


Narayana Rao Sambana

nsambana@gitam.edu



Ravi Sankar H

rhota@gitam.edu



Srinivas V

svadapal@gitam.edu



Surendra Babu B

sbattula@gitam.edu



Suryanarayana Murthy Murthy Battula

sbattula3@gitam.edu




Associate professors


S. N. V. Ramana V

rvsnv@gitam.edu



S. V. Ramana Rao S

rsusarla@gitam.edu



Sarojini J

sjajimog@gitam.edu



Siva Prasad D

sdora@gitam.edu



Srinivas Paleti

spaleti@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Prasad B

sballa@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Abdul Razack Mohammad

amohamma@gitam.edu



Adarsha Kumar K

akaladar@gitam.edu



Anil Kumar Chintada

achintad2@gitam.edu



Anjani Raj M

amanyala@gitam.edu



Arun Vikram K

akothapa@gitam.edu



Bhanu Pavan Ravuri

bravuri@gitam.edu



Bhavani K

bkoona@gitam.edu



Divakar B

dbommana@gitam.edu



Gandhi P

gpullagu@gitam.edu



Hemanth Kumar S

hsonga@gitam.edu



Jai Kumar S

jsagari@gitam.edu



Kodanda Ramarao Chebattina

kchebatt@gitam.edu



Kumar Swain P

kprafull@gitam.edu



Lakshmipathi Raju B

lbhagava@gitam.edu



Naga Malleswari V

nvangipu@gitam.edu



Nagaraju Dora

ndora@gitam.edu



Narendra Kumar Kolla

nkolla@gitam.edu



Padmini R

prapeti@gitam.edu



Prem Kumar Garapati

pgarapat@gitam.edu



Raja Sekhar M

rmedidi@gitam.edu



Rajesh Kumar Dora T

rtamirid@gitam.edu



Rajeswara Reddy R

rresapu@gitam.edu



Raju P

rprathip@gitam.edu



Rama Mohana Rao M

rmadaka@gitam.edu



Sandeep Alanka

salanka@gitam.edu



Sankara Narayana Kota

skota@gitam.edu



Shabana

sshabana@gitam.edu



Shoba C

schintad@gitam.edu



Simhadri Raju Juvvala

rjuvvala@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao P

spujari@gitam.edu



Sunny Kumar Annam

sannam@gitam.edu



Suresh K

skilapar2@gitam.edu



Uma Maheswara Rao J

ujavvadi@gitam.edu



V. K. Lakshmi V

lvennela@gitam.edu



V. S. Seshendra Kumar K

skarri@gitam.edu



Vijaya Kumar K

vkalluba@gitam.edu